Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

While having service on my '16 2-door Wrangler I connected with salesperson Juan Gonzalez who I'd been emailing for a few days prior about my interest in a new Wrangler. Juan said he just received a '24 2-door and said I should look at it. When I arrived to drop my Wrangler at service Juan had the new one waiting out front, I told him I was undecided and would come back another time. As I went back to the service desk Franz Seidler approached me and said "What can I do to get you into that Wrangler"? I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Joe Leopold was very helpful with the process but top management was very pushy with add on products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Kevin Lessner was awesome to work with! Great dealership I would buy again from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Jenny was the first personal contact I had at the dealer. I have to say that she was phenomenal. She definitely stayed in contact with me. Jenny worked with me on times when I was able to come in and view the vehicle. She was very informative about the vehicle and answered all of our questions. She was very patient and informative. With that said.Thanks to Jenny for everything . We made the decision to purchase the vehicle. I can’t say enough that she was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Jenny to anyone who is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Our salesperson, Cody, was knowledgeable, listened to us and got us good deal. Thanks, Cody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service and fast they did a great job and it was a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

We brought in our Pacifica for a check up before we drive 2000 miles. Quick friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Arnold was very professional and on top of things. He made the experience pleasurable and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

You have provided all of my service for at least 15 years. George is an exceptional Service Manager and Brian the best technician or mechanic I’ve ever had do my work. Both honest and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great service very quick even though it was very busy the oil change guys are very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Staff was very nice and got my services done faster than I had anticipated! In and out in 40 mins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The people at this dealership are friendly, courteous and helpful. The Jeep comes back cleaner than when I drop it off which is a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great experience. Very easy to work with. Dealt with the issue quickly and got it done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

It’s a great dealership and the customer service is very helpful and efficient and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Everyone is always so friendly. The car was ready even earlier than expected so that was a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Quick, efficient and excellent service. Pricey oil change. Charged $95. Wish you provided coupons or price reduction for loyal customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I used the quick service oil change, was taken right in and along with tire rotation and a wash was done just over an hour. They found a nail in one tire and a 'pin' in a second tire, luckily did not puncture tire, just thru the top edge of the tire treads.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Was able to walk in, get my oil changed (with a free car wash) and walk out within a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Service appointment on time. Service advisor George was great at explaining everything and what to expect. Kept me informed throughout my wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great dealership extremely good pricing and great salesmanship and fast processing I definitely recommend Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Very good service. Fast and easy. Service manager was very friendly and kept me updated as I was waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Best dealership ever!!! Omar and George got me my car in no time! Will come again:))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Anthony, John and Casey treated me as if I was family. Approachable, friendly, warm personalities.Casey zeroed in on the issue and had it fixed the same day. I had a question about the repair. John spoke directly to Casey, then called me back with all the info I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service experience. George Bratanick is always communicative, professional and friendly. He keeps me informed on the status of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Came in for an oil change and was waited on promptly and was in and out very quickly. Staff was very courteous as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I have bought 3 vehicles from this location and 2 vehicles from George. Great people to work with and George listened to everything I wanted and didn't! I'd do it again if and when the time should come again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great Service and Salesman was incredibly helpful. Would not even consider to buy elsewhere. Very pressure to buy and the attention to details was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Express Lube service was really great. Patrick and his team were super. As always, they do great job and ensure customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

George in service is ALWAYS excellent. Kept us informed of the progress and repairs needed for our van. We always trust George!!! Brian Kattner is one of the most thorough technicians!!! Appreciate the relationship with the loyal service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I has another great service experience thanks to George & John . I recommend this dealer to all my friends & family. A little bit of a drive but worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Everything went smoothly and everyone I talked to was very helpful and pleasant. I’ll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

GREAT DEALERSHIP! No high pressure & straight forward. Ryan Martin our salesman was absolutely great and very helpful. Arben Halipaj our Finance Manager was the best and made everything so at ease. We wanted to purchase more things for our new Jeep and met the service manager which is great also. Made our purchase a no pressure and wonderful experience. Very Thrilled with our New Jeep and a Fantastic Dealership. Try them you won't regret your choice. Give Ryan and Arben a shout out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Everyone I spoke to was kind and professional. George was fantastic, knowledgeable and kind. Our issue was resolved quickly. We will definitely be loyal customers to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Patrick and Eric and there crew was great ! and wil always go back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Omar was great! He is very easy to talk to and quickly offered suggestions when it came to figuring out what I would like to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Omar was such a pleasure to work with. I definitely would be sending my family to go buy cars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

If you’re at this dealer, definitely ask for Omar. He is the absolute best, straight forward and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I bought my car here and the salesman, Omar, helped me out entirely! He gave us such a great deal and was a wonderful person to work with! I would definitely recommend coming here when looking to purchase a car and asking for Omar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Always an amazing experience!! Omar goes above and beyond as well as all the staff! They truly make you feel comfortable as well as their special customer! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Omar was on his A game! He was incredibly efficient, incredibly polite, and on point. You got a feeling the organization was extremely competent and wanted to do right by the customer. Best auto purchasing experience ever. Hands Down. Oh, the car is great too 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying my Jeep at this location. Omar was very knowledgeable and helpful from the time I walked through the door to finalizing the sale. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great experience and a no pressure buying experience. Omar from Sales did an excellent job and were very helpful in the buying process. Finance office was also very professional and low pressure when reviewing warranties. I would definitely buy my next vehicle from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great experience. Omar was beyond awesome! Went out of his way to help me understand all my options. Will definitely be back! Amazing customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Kyle and Victor are the best!!! Excellent and quick service. I can’t wait to drive my Jeep SRT!!! Overall great experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very efficient and organized. Nice waiting area and even washed my car. I will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Always professional and attentive to the needs. Understood my objective for preventative maintenance. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I have dealt with Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge for years for my van and will take it no where else. I appreciate their great service, efficiency and honesty. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

George was amazing! Best sales person ever!!!!!! Very honest and knowledgeable about vehicles! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

No issues, good communication, overall great experience. Waited for the recall to be completed. Great coffee ☕️ Too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Very quick service Staff is super nice Only place I take my car to have an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Answered all my questions , had my car ready when promised, everybody was very polite and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Everyone is pleasant and willing to help. They went over and above to insure I received the correct Mopar discount that I was offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Very friendly staff,comfortable wating room also a nlce coffee machine and snacks. Fast service and a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I have used this place for over 20 years, always excellent care and results. Thank You. Terry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Evernote was very professional and SA contacted me back the same day great service thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

The service department is a pleasure to work with. They are efficient and communicate well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very quick and friendly. Worked to get us in the perfect car! Robby and Chris rocked it and it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

From the time we contacted George/service rep to the time we picked up our truck after service we were impressed. George was efficient and provided outstanding customer service. He was very helpful - we will continue to bring our vehicle to the dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Everyone was professional. Work was well done and the new tires are great. Thanks. Fifteen words here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

The service department is great and always very helpful with all issues. Always bring my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Service was quick and friendly. I was in and out for an oil change less than 1/2 hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

John Niziolek is an excellent service manager. He was knowledgeable, professional, and clearly hard working. He dug into my warranty from 2008 and managed to find coverage for items I had no idea about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Honest, upfront and customer centric! You folks are the best and I will be back again. Thanks George!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Everything went as advised For the oil change and a nice quick turnaround Which was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I didn't intend to buy two cars Monday morning when I showed up with my Durango. But Gabe and Tom put together an awesome package, a VW Beetle for my wife and an upgraded truck for me. Arben closed the deal and I never experienced any buyers remorse. The atmosphere is so relaxing with the Stabuck like coffee and gourmet cookies you'll forget your at a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Service people were great fixed my wheel well cover on my new truck ASAP. They gave me a ride home and back to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

They were very Friendly and I didn’t have to wait long for the oil change and car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Service technicians and cashier were great on my visit for oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Have been going to Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for years. George in service has always taken good care of my car. He calls to let me know the problem & estimated cost before the repairs are begun. Very happy with the level of service & his friendliness too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Eric really made it easy for me when I got there. He explained what they’d all do for my vehicle. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Chris Cronin was fantastic. He was helpful, kind, very personable and very professional. I visited the dealership to sell them my 2019 Jeep Renegade. We made a great deal and I was never pressured to purchase a car from them. It was a pleasure doing business with Chris, Tom and Elvis. Thank you Guys for the great experience with your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

OMG COULDNT BE HAPPIER! Huge thanks to Kevin L! Huge thanks to Tom and Mario you guys are the best !!! Went above and beyond to help me! I’m so grateful! Thank you!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Service technicians and cashier were great on my visit for oil change and tire rotation. The express drive in for this is great. No appointment required! Advice: when the service is complete, either the service tech or cashier should explain what was accomplished and what you are paying for. In this case, I had a required service (milage interval) that was due also. Customers shouldn’t have to go through the bill and what was accomplished (or not required at the moment) with the cashier who has no idea about that…especially when there is a line of people waiting. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

We have purchased two Jeeps from this dealership. The pricing was fair, we got good deals, they worked to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Doug Miller was fantastic, through the whole process. My husband must have test driven at least six or seven of the Jeeps, then went to other dealers for other products, because he couldn't make up his mind what he wanted. Doug was so patient and easy-going, not pushy or dismissive. Partly how we need up back there. (And our Grand Cherokee Trailhawk is amazing!) It is no surprise that when I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Joe was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable with all the latest features on the Ram 1500. Rest of the staff was very friendly and took care of all my questions and needs. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Immediately felt welcomed. Was greeted and helped by a woman named Alex who was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. She was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Plain and simple the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, my salesman Jack Irwin went above and beyond for me and got me my brand new Chrysler 300 at a great price along with outstanding customer service and I truly felt Jack had his best intentions for me Jack and his team gained a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I was in town waiting to look for this vehicle but it was in transit and was unable to make the purchase while I was here the staff at the dealership was outstanding appreciated all their hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

They took good care of our jeep. work was done quickly and at a reasonable price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I like the staff and representatives that I have had experience with. Service Dept is great and very professional. If there is a problem with vehicle, it is explained in detail with the customer. I enjoy the courtesy car wash also; that is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The service writer from express oil change great customer service the staff there is great his crew perfect great work They take care of my vehicles very well And I give them 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Everytime I'm in the dealership,repairs are always explained clearly and completed with the appropriate time expectation that was set.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

They took very good care of my Jeep and it was done in the time they estimated. Entire staff is so friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I change Deal because I was not happy with the service Crystal lake Chrysler took very good care of my car. And it was fix right the first time. George the service advisor treated me very good Britney checked me and was great I got service with a smile. The Tech that worked on my Jeep came and help me get me satellite radio activated that is a big deal. This show me that they care.!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review