Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Quick, efficient and excellent service. Pricey oil change. Charged $95. Wish you provided coupons or price reduction for loyal customers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I took my car in for an oil change and rotation of tires. As always the express lane at Jeep was exceptional and personal. Because of my disability they are very accommodating. I have and will continue to recommend going to this dealer for topnotch service and quality personnel.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Took my Charger in for Service and worked with Brittini who was very helpful. Appreciate everything she did to help have a quick turnaround. Would recommend them again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

a superb job by the 26 year veteran writer!! experience is best I have bought my last 5 grand cheerokee summits there, the sales force presestly seems very cold and rigid. NOT FRED

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I used the quick service oil change, was taken right in and along with tire rotation and a wash was done just over an hour. They found a nail in one tire and a 'pin' in a second tire, luckily did not puncture tire, just thru the top edge of the tire treads.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

My service advisor Arnold and the mechanic that worked on my 2013 Dodge Journey did a great job. Very pleased with the service team once again. Thank you for everything you do.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

It was so easy to drive in get a oil change without having to make an appointment . They were done within 30 minutes. I would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Was able to walk in, get my oil changed (with a free car wash) and walk out within a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

easy to deal with, great staff i have a ram truck dealer little over 1 mile away from me and i always prefer to deal with crystal lake ram

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Great job. Service Advisor was friendly and professional. He did a great job of making me fell welcome. Will go back. Life long customer now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Service appointment on time. Service advisor George was great at explaining everything and what to expect. Kept me informed throughout my wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great dealership extremely good pricing and great salesmanship and fast processing I definitely recommend Kevin

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

everything was outstanding (as usual) , except for the cashier; there were 3 people behind the desk, and we were studiously ignored, while she was on a protracted phone call ; took forever to get the car from the porter, as well (my wife and I were trying to manage some pretty large bundles ; finally had to complain) … no ‘sense of urgency’ first time that’s ever happened at this dealership (Service Specialist was exceptional, tho … Arnold is terrific !!!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Very good service. Fast and easy. Service manager was very friendly and kept me updated as I was waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Arnold was very helpful and kind. They fixed my car quickly too. They ran everything by me before doing it and make me aware of prices too.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

George the service advisor is great !! He is as honest as they get and never try’s to sell me something I don’t need.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Having recall done, having another Chrysler steering wheel emblem .put in , had van washed , boy was it a great job my vans nice, clean they done great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Best dealership ever!!! Omar and George got me my car in no time! Will come again:))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Anthony, John and Casey treated me as if I was family. Approachable, friendly, warm personalities.Casey zeroed in on the issue and had it fixed the same day. I had a question about the repair. John spoke directly to Casey, then called me back with all the info I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

My jeep's battery died in an Arby's parking lot even though it is only 1.5 years old. I called Crystal Lake Jeep to assist me and they did a fantastic job. Brittani was the main person I spoke to and she could not have been more helpful. She arranged for my jeep to be towed and for my rental vehicle. They had the battery replaced within a day. Great service and communication overall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service experience. George Bratanick is always communicative, professional and friendly. He keeps me informed on the status of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

The service department was exceptional with the issue I was having. I have other dealerships in my area and will continue to choose Crystal Lake Jeep above therest

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Great service at Crystal lake Ram. Let me use coupon on more than one service. I will keep yawing for both of my vehicles when they send coupons which I need in this Biden-flation economy. Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Came in for an oil change and was waited on promptly and was in and out very quickly. Staff was very courteous as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Great service, communicative, quality customer service! Thanks to Brittany for always being so nice and addressing the problems. Thanks for being so helpful! Definitely will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I have bought 3 vehicles from this location and 2 vehicles from George. Great people to work with and George listened to everything I wanted and didn't! I'd do it again if and when the time should come again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great Service and Salesman was incredibly helpful. Would not even consider to buy elsewhere. Very pressure to buy and the attention to details was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Techs were friendly and efficient, one tech really helped answer questions and try to help me in my situation extra words to fill space to get this done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Express Lube service was really great. Patrick and his team were super. As always, they do great job and ensure customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

George in service is ALWAYS excellent. Kept us informed of the progress and repairs needed for our van. We always trust George!!! Brian Kattner is one of the most thorough technicians!!! Appreciate the relationship with the loyal service team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Eric was very helpful and polite. Great customer service and the service was quick as well. They explained what was needed and took care of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Many thanks to George and John for all the assistance in getting my rear breaks replaced ahead of a summer of planned road trips. You all continue to be amazing and great to see your familiar faces for all these years! Keep up the great work and thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I has another great service experience thanks to George & John . I recommend this dealer to all my friends & family. A little bit of a drive but worth it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Have been using this location for service for several years now. Service Manager, George, was Professional, knowledgeable, and customer friendly. Scheduling service appointment on the website was quick and easy to do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Everything went smoothly and everyone I talked to was very helpful and pleasant. I’ll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

GREAT DEALERSHIP! No high pressure & straight forward. Ryan Martin our salesman was absolutely great and very helpful. Arben Halipaj our Finance Manager was the best and made everything so at ease. We wanted to purchase more things for our new Jeep and met the service manager which is great also. Made our purchase a no pressure and wonderful experience. Very Thrilled with our New Jeep and a Fantastic Dealership. Try them you won't regret your choice. Give Ryan and Arben a shout out!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Joe was great! I originally was working with Chris Cronin but Joe stepped in and really helped me out! Was an easy process and was very happy to be finally leaving with my Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Everyone I spoke to was kind and professional. George was fantastic, knowledgeable and kind. Our issue was resolved quickly. We will definitely be loyal customers to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Patrick and Eric and there crew was great ! and wil always go back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Omar was great! He is very easy to talk to and quickly offered suggestions when it came to figuring out what I would like to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Omar was such a pleasure to work with. I definitely would be sending my family to go buy cars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

If you’re at this dealer, definitely ask for Omar. He is the absolute best, straight forward and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I bought my car here and the salesman, Omar, helped me out entirely! He gave us such a great deal and was a wonderful person to work with! I would definitely recommend coming here when looking to purchase a car and asking for Omar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Always an amazing experience!! Omar goes above and beyond as well as all the staff! They truly make you feel comfortable as well as their special customer! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Omar was on his A game! He was incredibly efficient, incredibly polite, and on point. You got a feeling the organization was extremely competent and wanted to do right by the customer. Best auto purchasing experience ever. Hands Down. Oh, the car is great too 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying my Jeep at this location. Omar was very knowledgeable and helpful from the time I walked through the door to finalizing the sale. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great experience and a no pressure buying experience. Omar from Sales did an excellent job and were very helpful in the buying process. Finance office was also very professional and low pressure when reviewing warranties. I would definitely buy my next vehicle from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great experience. Omar was beyond awesome! Went out of his way to help me understand all my options. Will definitely be back! Amazing customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Kyle and Victor are the best!!! Excellent and quick service. I can’t wait to drive my Jeep SRT!!! Overall great experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very efficient and organized. Nice waiting area and even washed my car. I will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Always professional and attentive to the needs. Understood my objective for preventative maintenance. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

everything completed accordingly and promptly, always a great job, everyone is very friendly and helpful. I purchased my vehicle here and will always bring it back here for any issues

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

found a problem which is still under warranty, ordered part to fix. always on time and do their best for me, no issues at all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I have dealt with Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge for years for my van and will take it no where else. I appreciate their great service, efficiency and honesty. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

George was amazing! Best sales person ever!!!!!! Very honest and knowledgeable about vehicles! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Everything that I requested was done in a timely manner. I would return for my next service when it is time. I even got the car washed after service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

The staff was courteous, friendly, and transparent. I was kept abreast of all issues regarding my vehicle. In addition, the coffee and snack bars help pass the time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

The service department has serve me nicely and answer my questions.The waiting area was nicely.The job was done timely manner. Awesome job.Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

The Service Department is amazing. Communication and transparency is 100%. In these times that is a very great attribute. I would recommend Leader Dodge of Crystal Lake to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

No issues, good communication, overall great experience. Waited for the recall to be completed. Great coffee ☕️ Too

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Brought my 2018 Jeep Grand in because engine light was on. They did the trouble shoot, upgraded the software and sent me on my way with a $71 tab which I felt was extremely fair. So far, seems to be an honest operation. My thanks, Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Very quick service Staff is super nice Only place I take my car to have an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Answered all my questions , had my car ready when promised, everybody was very polite and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Everyone is pleasant and willing to help. They went over and above to insure I received the correct Mopar discount that I was offered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

My 2013 Dodge journey is finally repaired! After several attempts with other dealers and mechanics, dan was able to locate the issue ( electrical) and repair it in a timely manner, nice work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Very friendly staff,comfortable wating room also a nlce coffee machine and snacks. Fast service and a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I have used this place for over 20 years, always excellent care and results. Thank You. Terry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Evernote was very professional and SA contacted me back the same day great service thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

thank you for making sure that the remote start to the car was working as it should and found that it was for another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

The service department is a pleasure to work with. They are efficient and communicate well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very quick and friendly. Worked to get us in the perfect car! Robby and Chris rocked it and it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

From the time we contacted George/service rep to the time we picked up our truck after service we were impressed. George was efficient and provided outstanding customer service. He was very helpful - we will continue to bring our vehicle to the dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Technician found moisture in wiring harness module which caused shorting out of hood sensor circuit. The fix was to replace wiring harness and module, which would have cost thousands, or he offered to electrically repair the wires and module for the 3 hour service rate plus some supplies fee, which was considerably less expensive. I opted for the wire repair and this worked just fine. I appreciated that the technician and service writer gave me options that best fit my budget with satisfactory results. This is the type of service I get from both the service department and the sales staff ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Everyone was professional. Work was well done and the new tires are great. Thanks. Fifteen words here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

The service department is great and always very helpful with all issues. Always bring my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Service was quick and friendly. I was in and out for an oil change less than 1/2 hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

John Niziolek is an excellent service manager. He was knowledgeable, professional, and clearly hard working. He dug into my warranty from 2008 and managed to find coverage for items I had no idea about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Honest, upfront and customer centric! You folks are the best and I will be back again. Thanks George!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Everything went as advised For the oil change and a nice quick turnaround Which was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I didn't intend to buy two cars Monday morning when I showed up with my Durango. But Gabe and Tom put together an awesome package, a VW Beetle for my wife and an upgraded truck for me. Arben closed the deal and I never experienced any buyers remorse. The atmosphere is so relaxing with the Stabuck like coffee and gourmet cookies you'll forget your at a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Service people were great fixed my wheel well cover on my new truck ASAP. They gave me a ride home and back to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

They were very Friendly and I didn’t have to wait long for the oil change and car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Service technicians and cashier were great on my visit for oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Have been going to Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for years. George in service has always taken good care of my car. He calls to let me know the problem & estimated cost before the repairs are begun. Very happy with the level of service & his friendliness too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Eric really made it easy for me when I got there. He explained what they’d all do for my vehicle. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Chris Cronin was fantastic. He was helpful, kind, very personable and very professional. I visited the dealership to sell them my 2019 Jeep Renegade. We made a great deal and I was never pressured to purchase a car from them. It was a pleasure doing business with Chris, Tom and Elvis. Thank you Guys for the great experience with your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

OMG COULDNT BE HAPPIER! Huge thanks to Kevin L! Huge thanks to Tom and Mario you guys are the best !!! Went above and beyond to help me! I’m so grateful! Thank you!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Service technicians and cashier were great on my visit for oil change and tire rotation. The express drive in for this is great. No appointment required! Advice: when the service is complete, either the service tech or cashier should explain what was accomplished and what you are paying for. In this case, I had a required service (milage interval) that was due also. Customers shouldn’t have to go through the bill and what was accomplished (or not required at the moment) with the cashier who has no idea about that…especially when there is a line of people waiting. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

We have purchased two Jeeps from this dealership. The pricing was fair, we got good deals, they worked to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Doug Miller was fantastic, through the whole process. My husband must have test driven at least six or seven of the Jeeps, then went to other dealers for other products, because he couldn't make up his mind what he wanted. Doug was so patient and easy-going, not pushy or dismissive. Partly how we need up back there. (And our Grand Cherokee Trailhawk is amazing!) It is no surprise that when I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Joe was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable with all the latest features on the Ram 1500. Rest of the staff was very friendly and took care of all my questions and needs. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Immediately felt welcomed. Was greeted and helped by a woman named Alex who was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. She was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Plain and simple the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, my salesman Jack Irwin went above and beyond for me and got me my brand new Chrysler 300 at a great price along with outstanding customer service and I truly felt Jack had his best intentions for me Jack and his team gained a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I was in town waiting to look for this vehicle but it was in transit and was unable to make the purchase while I was here the staff at the dealership was outstanding appreciated all their hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

They took good care of our jeep. work was done quickly and at a reasonable price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I like the staff and representatives that I have had experience with. Service Dept is great and very professional. If there is a problem with vehicle, it is explained in detail with the customer. I enjoy the courtesy car wash also; that is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The service writer from express oil change great customer service the staff there is great his crew perfect great work They take care of my vehicles very well And I give them 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Everytime I'm in the dealership,repairs are always explained clearly and completed with the appropriate time expectation that was set.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

They took very good care of my Jeep and it was done in the time they estimated. Entire staff is so friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I change Deal because I was not happy with the service Crystal lake Chrysler took very good care of my car. And it was fix right the first time. George the service advisor treated me very good Britney checked me and was great I got service with a smile. The Tech that worked on my Jeep came and help me get me satellite radio activated that is a big deal. This show me that they care.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

From the minute I pulled into the garage the girl that helped me was very professional and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review