Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Dealer has always been very responsive to required needs. Always professional and helpful. Very thorough in all regards. Very prompt. Great hours for customer convenience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

My 2006 Crossfire’s hood was not latching. Arnold got me in quickly and the mechanic temporarily fixed the latch so that it was working in a few minutes. Unfortunately the parts have been discontinued, but Arnold provided me part numbers so that I find replacements. I was only charged for the mechanic’s few minutes and very satisfied with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service and fast they did a great job and it was a fair price

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

With the change in ownership of CLCJDR I was concerned how "things" would change but with my two recent visits to the Express Lane for oil changes etc. I found that the service etc. had indeed gotten better.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

The service on my jeep was exceptional the service provided took three days and I was loaned a jeep of the same quality while service was being performed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

I would highly recommend bringing your vehicle to Crystal Lake Chrysler Dodge for repair services. I made an appointment just before a holiday weekend. The service department took the time to listen to my concerns and took care of our vehicle right away. They were able to get us our car back within 2 days. They repaired what needed to be repaired, quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

We brought in our Pacifica for a check up before we drive 2000 miles. Quick friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Very pleased with George B in service. Honest and patient with me. Good explanations and answers to my questions. I will continue to make the drive from Aurora to Crystal Lake for this type of service. Never disappointed. 10 stars for George in service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Arnold was very professional and on top of things. He made the experience pleasurable and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

George is beyond helpful and accommodating. My issue was fixed with excellent communication and in a timely manner. Highly trust the mechanics with any repairs needed for my Charger.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Very prompt and great service. I like the fact that my original sales person Kevin l is still with the dealership. I will always buy my jeeps from Kevin

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Had a great experience. Time of service was what I was told. I would say $100 for a tire rotation and oil change is a bit much. Especially when I can get a tire rotation for free where I bought the tires and oil change for $50 at a competitor oil change place. So I will price check in the future and as a consumer I will go to where I can save a few $$. It great to use the dealership but saving $$ is preference.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

You have provided all of my service for at least 15 years. George is an exceptional Service Manager and Brian the best technician or mechanic I’ve ever had do my work. Both honest and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Service team did a great job with my vehicle during my visit. Went above and beyond. Came in for only an oil change, but had and issue with my door that they were able to quickly resolve without a problem.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Had an outstanding service work that was performed. John in Service Dept had set up and verified warranty status. Work was done that exceeded timeframe and any expectations Just outstanding results. Sincerely Pete

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great service very quick even though it was very busy the oil change guys are very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Staff was very nice and got my services done faster than I had anticipated! In and out in 40 mins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The people at this dealership are friendly, courteous and helpful. The Jeep comes back cleaner than when I drop it off which is a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

On the expensive side for 6 quarts of synthetic oil, but professional and quick service (oil change) for my jeep. Maybe offer a free car wash? The plant room in the glass needs to be weeded, it could be a really neat focal point!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

prompt , courteous, efficient service------what i would expect and did receive-------have always had my cars serviced here for a good reason-----and will be back

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

The process of leasing my 2018 Wrangler Unlimited here three years ago was great. Probably the best dealership I've worked over the many years I've been leasing cars. Their service department is just as great -- super efficient, I was in and out in less than 30 minutes for my most recent oil change/service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

My service experience was great. Made appointment . Was greeted at the service desk. Everyone was polite and courteous! Like that I received text updates. Service completed quickly including computer update and oil service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great experience. Very easy to work with. Dealt with the issue quickly and got it done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

It’s a great dealership and the customer service is very helpful and efficient and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

I worked with John Geary and he couldn’t have been more friendly. Super easy to talk to and he and the technicians had my car done in less than an hour. Just great! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Everyone is always so friendly. The car was ready even earlier than expected so that was a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

I typically bring my vehicle in for oil changes. This time, it was for the 60,000 mile check. There was work that needed to done and they would be keeping my vehicle. The Service Advisor I worked with, Arnold Mack, was AMAZING!!!! He took care of everything, got me a loaner (for longer than originally thought), explained everything in terms I actually understood. Arnold is knowledgeable, personable, has a great sense of humor. He made me feel like a VALUED CUSTOMER during the entire process. He is truly an asset to this dealership!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Friendly, fast Jeep oil change and filter replaced. Mopar coupons used. Waited for car that has a clean and comfortable waiting area. Service provided by John C Greary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Quick, efficient and excellent service. Pricey oil change. Charged $95. Wish you provided coupons or price reduction for loyal customers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I took my car in for an oil change and rotation of tires. As always the express lane at Jeep was exceptional and personal. Because of my disability they are very accommodating. I have and will continue to recommend going to this dealer for topnotch service and quality personnel.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Took my Charger in for Service and worked with Brittini who was very helpful. Appreciate everything she did to help have a quick turnaround. Would recommend them again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

a superb job by the 26 year veteran writer!! experience is best I have bought my last 5 grand cheerokee summits there, the sales force presestly seems very cold and rigid. NOT FRED

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I used the quick service oil change, was taken right in and along with tire rotation and a wash was done just over an hour. They found a nail in one tire and a 'pin' in a second tire, luckily did not puncture tire, just thru the top edge of the tire treads.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

My service advisor Arnold and the mechanic that worked on my 2013 Dodge Journey did a great job. Very pleased with the service team once again. Thank you for everything you do.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

It was so easy to drive in get a oil change without having to make an appointment . They were done within 30 minutes. I would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Was able to walk in, get my oil changed (with a free car wash) and walk out within a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

easy to deal with, great staff i have a ram truck dealer little over 1 mile away from me and i always prefer to deal with crystal lake ram

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Great job. Service Advisor was friendly and professional. He did a great job of making me fell welcome. Will go back. Life long customer now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Service appointment on time. Service advisor George was great at explaining everything and what to expect. Kept me informed throughout my wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great dealership extremely good pricing and great salesmanship and fast processing I definitely recommend Kevin

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

everything was outstanding (as usual) , except for the cashier; there were 3 people behind the desk, and we were studiously ignored, while she was on a protracted phone call ; took forever to get the car from the porter, as well (my wife and I were trying to manage some pretty large bundles ; finally had to complain) … no ‘sense of urgency’ first time that’s ever happened at this dealership (Service Specialist was exceptional, tho … Arnold is terrific !!!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Very good service. Fast and easy. Service manager was very friendly and kept me updated as I was waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Arnold was very helpful and kind. They fixed my car quickly too. They ran everything by me before doing it and make me aware of prices too.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

George the service advisor is great !! He is as honest as they get and never try’s to sell me something I don’t need.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Having recall done, having another Chrysler steering wheel emblem .put in , had van washed , boy was it a great job my vans nice, clean they done great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Best dealership ever!!! Omar and George got me my car in no time! Will come again:))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Anthony, John and Casey treated me as if I was family. Approachable, friendly, warm personalities.Casey zeroed in on the issue and had it fixed the same day. I had a question about the repair. John spoke directly to Casey, then called me back with all the info I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

My jeep's battery died in an Arby's parking lot even though it is only 1.5 years old. I called Crystal Lake Jeep to assist me and they did a fantastic job. Brittani was the main person I spoke to and she could not have been more helpful. She arranged for my jeep to be towed and for my rental vehicle. They had the battery replaced within a day. Great service and communication overall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service experience. George Bratanick is always communicative, professional and friendly. He keeps me informed on the status of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

The service department was exceptional with the issue I was having. I have other dealerships in my area and will continue to choose Crystal Lake Jeep above therest

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Great service at Crystal lake Ram. Let me use coupon on more than one service. I will keep yawing for both of my vehicles when they send coupons which I need in this Biden-flation economy. Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Came in for an oil change and was waited on promptly and was in and out very quickly. Staff was very courteous as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Great service, communicative, quality customer service! Thanks to Brittany for always being so nice and addressing the problems. Thanks for being so helpful! Definitely will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I have bought 3 vehicles from this location and 2 vehicles from George. Great people to work with and George listened to everything I wanted and didn't! I'd do it again if and when the time should come again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great Service and Salesman was incredibly helpful. Would not even consider to buy elsewhere. Very pressure to buy and the attention to details was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Techs were friendly and efficient, one tech really helped answer questions and try to help me in my situation extra words to fill space to get this done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Express Lube service was really great. Patrick and his team were super. As always, they do great job and ensure customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

George in service is ALWAYS excellent. Kept us informed of the progress and repairs needed for our van. We always trust George!!! Brian Kattner is one of the most thorough technicians!!! Appreciate the relationship with the loyal service team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Eric was very helpful and polite. Great customer service and the service was quick as well. They explained what was needed and took care of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Many thanks to George and John for all the assistance in getting my rear breaks replaced ahead of a summer of planned road trips. You all continue to be amazing and great to see your familiar faces for all these years! Keep up the great work and thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I has another great service experience thanks to George & John . I recommend this dealer to all my friends & family. A little bit of a drive but worth it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Have been using this location for service for several years now. Service Manager, George, was Professional, knowledgeable, and customer friendly. Scheduling service appointment on the website was quick and easy to do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Everything went smoothly and everyone I talked to was very helpful and pleasant. I’ll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

GREAT DEALERSHIP! No high pressure & straight forward. Ryan Martin our salesman was absolutely great and very helpful. Arben Halipaj our Finance Manager was the best and made everything so at ease. We wanted to purchase more things for our new Jeep and met the service manager which is great also. Made our purchase a no pressure and wonderful experience. Very Thrilled with our New Jeep and a Fantastic Dealership. Try them you won't regret your choice. Give Ryan and Arben a shout out!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Joe was great! I originally was working with Chris Cronin but Joe stepped in and really helped me out! Was an easy process and was very happy to be finally leaving with my Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Everyone I spoke to was kind and professional. George was fantastic, knowledgeable and kind. Our issue was resolved quickly. We will definitely be loyal customers to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Patrick and Eric and there crew was great ! and wil always go back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Omar was great! He is very easy to talk to and quickly offered suggestions when it came to figuring out what I would like to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Omar was such a pleasure to work with. I definitely would be sending my family to go buy cars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

If you’re at this dealer, definitely ask for Omar. He is the absolute best, straight forward and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I bought my car here and the salesman, Omar, helped me out entirely! He gave us such a great deal and was a wonderful person to work with! I would definitely recommend coming here when looking to purchase a car and asking for Omar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Always an amazing experience!! Omar goes above and beyond as well as all the staff! They truly make you feel comfortable as well as their special customer! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Omar was on his A game! He was incredibly efficient, incredibly polite, and on point. You got a feeling the organization was extremely competent and wanted to do right by the customer. Best auto purchasing experience ever. Hands Down. Oh, the car is great too 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying my Jeep at this location. Omar was very knowledgeable and helpful from the time I walked through the door to finalizing the sale. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great experience and a no pressure buying experience. Omar from Sales did an excellent job and were very helpful in the buying process. Finance office was also very professional and low pressure when reviewing warranties. I would definitely buy my next vehicle from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great experience. Omar was beyond awesome! Went out of his way to help me understand all my options. Will definitely be back! Amazing customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Kyle and Victor are the best!!! Excellent and quick service. I can’t wait to drive my Jeep SRT!!! Overall great experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very efficient and organized. Nice waiting area and even washed my car. I will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Always professional and attentive to the needs. Understood my objective for preventative maintenance. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

everything completed accordingly and promptly, always a great job, everyone is very friendly and helpful. I purchased my vehicle here and will always bring it back here for any issues

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

found a problem which is still under warranty, ordered part to fix. always on time and do their best for me, no issues at all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I have dealt with Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge for years for my van and will take it no where else. I appreciate their great service, efficiency and honesty. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

George was amazing! Best sales person ever!!!!!! Very honest and knowledgeable about vehicles! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Everything that I requested was done in a timely manner. I would return for my next service when it is time. I even got the car washed after service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

The staff was courteous, friendly, and transparent. I was kept abreast of all issues regarding my vehicle. In addition, the coffee and snack bars help pass the time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

The service department has serve me nicely and answer my questions.The waiting area was nicely.The job was done timely manner. Awesome job.Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

The Service Department is amazing. Communication and transparency is 100%. In these times that is a very great attribute. I would recommend Leader Dodge of Crystal Lake to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

No issues, good communication, overall great experience. Waited for the recall to be completed. Great coffee ☕️ Too

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Brought my 2018 Jeep Grand in because engine light was on. They did the trouble shoot, upgraded the software and sent me on my way with a $71 tab which I felt was extremely fair. So far, seems to be an honest operation. My thanks, Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Very quick service Staff is super nice Only place I take my car to have an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Answered all my questions , had my car ready when promised, everybody was very polite and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Everyone is pleasant and willing to help. They went over and above to insure I received the correct Mopar discount that I was offered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

My 2013 Dodge journey is finally repaired! After several attempts with other dealers and mechanics, dan was able to locate the issue ( electrical) and repair it in a timely manner, nice work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Very friendly staff,comfortable wating room also a nlce coffee machine and snacks. Fast service and a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I have used this place for over 20 years, always excellent care and results. Thank You. Terry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Evernote was very professional and SA contacted me back the same day great service thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

thank you for making sure that the remote start to the car was working as it should and found that it was for another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

The service department is a pleasure to work with. They are efficient and communicate well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very quick and friendly. Worked to get us in the perfect car! Robby and Chris rocked it and it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

From the time we contacted George/service rep to the time we picked up our truck after service we were impressed. George was efficient and provided outstanding customer service. He was very helpful - we will continue to bring our vehicle to the dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review